Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Mollenkopf

Jennifer Mollenkopf

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mollenkopf
"Lexy was very helpful! She was able to lower my current payment and offered multiple discount options.Very polite and professional! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Jojo Covington

Jojo Covington

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Covington
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 10/10!!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Milam

Taylor Milam

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Milam
"Jennifer was great! We switched to State Farm after getting a great deal on bundling our car & home insurance!"
Profile photo of Fan of Curly

Fan of Curly

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fan of Curly
"Lexy was very professional and helped me in more ways than i expected. I walked into statefarm just wanting a quote for my auto insurance but walked out with more coverage than i knew about. I really recommend Lexy and her great personality!"
Profile photo of Fernando Bertola Custodio

Fernando Bertola Custodio

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Bertola Custodio
"Lexy did an amazing job! First class customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Hands Free Hosting

Hands Free Hosting

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hands Free Hosting
"Lexy was so nice and helpful to me by sharing all kinds of discounts state farm offers that I had no idea were available! She told me of two simple things I could do to get a 20% discount on my payment each month. I'm super grateful to Lexy and her knowledge."
Profile photo of A J

A J

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A J
"Visited last week. Nice office and minimal waiting time."
Profile photo of nolan kidd

nolan kidd

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nolan kidd
"Lexie C. With with Charlie Pelt Statefarm stayed in great communication with me, made sure she answered all my numerous questions with a great positive attitude and made sure she did everything in her power to meet all my needs and concerns as well as lower my rate nearly a third of what I was paying before! If you need a kind, caring respresentitive to save you money for your auto insurance I wouldn’t recommend anyone above her."
Profile photo of Bobby Coddington

Bobby Coddington

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Coddington
"just wanted to say these guys are great they informed me on everything I asked them about. Matthew and Victoria were very helpful setting my policy up, they were both fast, informative, and overall extremely kind through the whole process! Thanks guy!"
Profile photo of Tammy Lane

Tammy Lane

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lane
"My husband and I had the pleasure to work with Jennifer, and got a great savings on our house, auto's and motorcycle insurance, so we switched to State Farm! She goes above and beyond for you and we will recommend her to everyone!🎖"
Profile photo of Tanisha Tolen

Tanisha Tolen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Tolen
"Lexy was wonderful! She helped me get signed up in no time! She also was very friendly and knowledgeable during the whole process!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Bond

Kenzie Bond

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Bond
"This was the most helpful and informative experience that I've had in a long time with an insurance company. Thanks Matt for your professionalism"
Profile photo of Chelsea Weeks

Chelsea Weeks

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Weeks
"Lexy was super helpful and made the entire process easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Mykalah English

Mykalah English

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mykalah English
"Noah and lexy was a great help"
Profile photo of Keegan Montgomery

Keegan Montgomery

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Montgomery
"Lexy C. was able to get me very affordable insurance on my car the day I got it back up and running she worked with me very diligently I can’t be more happier with the price and the service I got she was amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Christopher Gibbs

Christopher Gibbs

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gibbs
"Very helpful, broke down my options and save me a ton of money!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barrett

Kevin Barrett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barrett
"Lexy helped me swap over my vehicles and home insurance from a different company. She was very responsive and answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. She was able to save me a lot of money! 5* all around"
Profile photo of Brian Mullis

Brian Mullis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mullis
"Lexy done a great job!"
Profile photo of Autumn Turner

Autumn Turner

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Turner
"I enjoyed working with Lexy C. She helped me get my life insurance set up for me and my daughter. She was very professional and helped me choose the best option for my family. Please call Lexy to get life insurance for your kids!"
Profile photo of Chandrika Wade

Chandrika Wade

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandrika Wade
"Lexy was very helpful. She made my experience less stressful than I was anticipating. When you’re ready to switch, please call her."
Profile photo of Josh Jones

Josh Jones

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Jones
"Lexy was amazing. Thank you for saving me money!"
Profile photo of Timothy Morell

Timothy Morell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Morell
"Excellent costumer service save a ton with home and auto bundle recommended to anyone looking for a great team and low rates"
Profile photo of Terri Fleniken

Terri Fleniken

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Fleniken
"Matthew was very professional, caring, polite setting us up with auto and homeowners insurance. They actually saved us over $175 a month."
Profile photo of Joshua H

Joshua H

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua H
"Great customer support and overall good insurance to go through starting out, they are very helpful and provide good information and are very good to go through and very helpful👍."
Profile photo of Peggy Grubb

Peggy Grubb

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Grubb
"Coming home from deer hunting several weeks ago and not having killed a deer, my husband got a nice 8-pt buck with his Ford Explorer on Hwy 42. Sad to say, his car was totaled. The folks at Charlie Pelt (especially Noah) made a stressful situation so much better. We couldn’t have asked for better service from our local agency or State Farm."